We do not provide services to Russian citizens. Glory to Ukraine!
Russian warship, get the fuck out!
+38 (067) 537-58-28
Call you back?
Allzap CMS 2.0
is a functional online aftermarket auto parts store for 550 UAH/month View Portfolio
OVER
50000000

spare parts (products) in one catalogue

MINIMUM
50
seconds

to import 1 million products from your price list

OVER
62000000

cross-references for the selection of analogous parts

DIFFERENT
5
options

to select spare parts in your online store

MINIMUM
12
hr

to the start of an online store from the moment of payment




Allzap® is a ready-to-use online aftermarket parts and accessories store. Designed by professionals, so your clients could conveniently search for spare parts and you could easily manage the website.

It features high performance and ease of administration. The system supports five search options for spare parts. It allows you to easily manage the range and orders, download and generate an unlimited number of price lists, include the original catalogues and add cross-references. The productive work of the online aftermarket store is maintained under any load. It is adapted for mobile devices. Effective SEO optimization is provided. It can be integrated with payment services, accounting software and CRM.

Demo website Admin panel demo
COST OF USE
550 UAH/month
COST OF SITE LAUNCH
0 UAH if prepaid for 12 months; 500 UAH if prepaid for 6 months; 1000 UAH if paid for 1 month. Purchase a license

Development of an online aftermarket store

Creating an aftermarket website for foreign cars is a complicated and time-consuming process, but we know how to turn it into a simple and easy start! Allzap CMS 2.0 is a fully ready-to-use software solution for launching an online aftermarket store with electronic catalogues that does not require TecDoc integration or development of a turnkey website based on heavy and slow Opencart, 1C:Bitrix, WordPress, etc.

All you need to get started is to customize the look of the website and download the price lists of the suppliers you are used to working with.

The price of creating an online aftermarket store is affordable for small and medium businesses. Contact the manager to order the development of the website

WE PROVIDE:
CMS; Hosting; Spare parts catalogue; Cross-referencing database; Customer support. Order

Easy to sell

Maximum choice of options

A simple and quick search for original spare parts and analogous parts is one of the advantages of Allzap. The user can select spare parts in several ways using information about the car: brand, model, year of manufacture, type and volume of the engine, design and catalogue numbers of units, assemblies and components. The stylish and responsive design will help increase sales while it gives the first impression of the company and 40% of potential success.

100% return 50 brands of auto manufacturers. Everyone will find their car
Maximum choice of options

EVERYTHING AT HAND

The faster the user finds a spare part for a foreign car, the higher the probability of purchase. The filter system significantly shortens the search time. Just enter information about a specific car to get a complete list of spare parts for it. Additional selection option is selection by categories that you can choose yourself based on user demand. Search for spare parts using filters takes no more than 20 seconds.

20 seconds for the selection of spare parts
http://demo.proallzap.in.ua — Allzap CMS Demo
EVERYTHING AT HAND

WIDE RANGE

More than 3200 aftermarket parts brands are presented in the electronic catalogue. The wide range of products will be one of your competitive advantages. Thanks to this the buyer will always be able to find the needed part in a short time in any convenient way or choose a cheaper analogue of the required spare part.

3200+ aftermarket parts brands
http://demo.proallzap.in.ua — Allzap CMS Demo
WIDE RANGE

INTERCHANGEABILITY AND ANALOGS

You will not lose a customer even if the parts are not in stock. The online store catalogue contains more than 62 million spare parts. Thanks to cross-referencing you will be able to make a profitable offer without having the details available. The cross-referencing function will help you find and propose analogous variants. Just click the appropriate button or use the search option to see the full list of interchangeable auto parts

62 000 000+ of analogous spare parts
http://demo.proallzap.in.ua — Allzap CMS Demo
INTERCHANGEABILITY AND ANALOGS

PRODUCT INFORMATION PAGE

When selecting a spare part, everyone worries not only about quality but also about compatibility with the car. A detailed product information card will help alleviate concerns and order a part without a manager. The buyer will find out the full name and part number, characteristics, brand and manufacturing country, see the image of the spare part and the list of cars it is compatible with.

Quality maximum information about a spare part
http://demo.proallzap.in.ua — Allzap CMS Demo
PRODUCT INFORMATION PAGE

AND A LOT MORE...


Go to demo site

CONVENIENT MANAGEMENT

SELF-EXPLANATORY ADMINISTRATOR INTERFACE

We provide recommendations and teach to work with the admin panel. Content management system has a simple and user-friendly interface. 9 out of 10 people independently understand the principles of administration in the first days of use. Technical support specialists will answer all questions related to the operation of your online store for free if needed.

9 of 10 people easily cope with the administration
http://demo.proallzap.in.ua — CMS Allzap administration panel
SELF-EXPLANATORY ADMINISTRATOR INTERFACE

CUSTOMIZED DESIGN

Good design helps to make a positive impression in the first 3-7 seconds. You can easily create your own colour and graphic design of a website without asking for professional assistance. Unlike universal solutions, Allzap allows you to do this quickly and for free. You can change the location of the blocks, choose a colour scheme, background images, icons and web fonts

More than 80 design elements can be changed to your taste
http://demo.proallzap.in.ua — CMS Allzap administration panel
CUSTOMIZED DESIGN

FAST AND INTELLIGENT PRICE LISTS UPLOADING

You can upload an unlimited number of price lists with products in any currency and apply an intelligent markup to each supplier depending on the specified parameters. Speed ​​and performance are the key advantages of Allzap. You will need only 50 seconds to upload 1 million products with a markup to the website. Uploading a similar price list to any other spare parts site will take several times longer.

20,000 lines per second is the speed of uploading and processing of a price list
http://demo.proallzap.in.ua — CMS Allzap administration panel
FAST AND INTELLIGENT PRICE LISTS UPLOADING

SIMPLE PRICE LISTS EXPORT

Large portals (such as hotline, yandex.market, zzap, auto.ria, etc.) offer to place an assortment of your online store on their pages, charging the cost of advertising service. This is one of the effective ways to promote a new project immediately after it has been developed. You will need just one click to create your own price list with a markup.

1 click to create your price list
http://demo.proallzap.in.ua — CMS Allzap administration panel
SIMPLE PRICE LISTS EXPORT

EFFICIENT WEBSITE PROMOTION

When we developed Allzap CMS 2.0, wee kept in mind the main technical aspects that contribute to the qualitative promotion of the online aftermarket parts store in particular. Each page is optimized and equipped with SEO module that allows you to create meta tags for title, description, keywords, h1-h6, SEO text. You can use the admin panel to edit the robots.txt file, add verification webmasters files and generate a sitemap that includes millions of pages.

IN TOP 10 Google and Yandex will fall in love with your website fast
http://demo.proallzap.in.ua — CMS Allzap administration panel
EFFICIENT WEBSITE PROMOTION

AND A LOT MORE...


Get access to the admin panel
Responsible approach

Reasonable price

The development of an online aftermarket parts store from scratch, the integration of TecDoc and subsequent testing in Ukraine are ten times more expensive. The Allzap platform is fully ready for use right away. All you need for creating a website to sell car parts is to customize the design of the store, download the price lists of suppliers and set a markup for each of those suppliers. Launch and adjustment take only 2-3 hours while creating a website with TecDoc integration can take several months.

550 UAH/mo cost of using Allzap CMS Purchase a license
Business expansion
Call

+38 (057) 780-56-32 +38 (067) 537-58-28
Перезвонить вам?
Allzap CMS 2.0
функциональный интернет-магазин автозапчастей за 550 грн/мес Демо-версия сайта
более
50000000

автозапчастей (товаров) в одном каталоге

не более
50
секунд

время импорта 1 млн товаров из вашего прайса

более
62000000

кросс-связей для подбора аналогов запчастей

разных
5
вариантов

подбора автозапчастей в вашем интернет-магазине

не более
12
часов

для запуска интернет-магазина с момента оплаты




Allzap® - готовый к работе интернет-магазин запчастей. Разработан профессионалами, чтобы вашим клиентам было удобно искать запчасти, а вам - легко управлять сайтом.

Отличается высокой производительностью и простотой администрирования. Поддерживает пять вариантов поиска автозапчастей. Позволяет легко управлять ассортиментом и заказами, загружать и генерировать неограниченное количество прайс-листов, подключать оригинальные каталоги и добавлять кросс-связи. Обеспечивает продуктивную работу интернет-магазина запчастей при любых нагрузках. Адаптирован под мобильные устройства. Предусматривает эффективную SEO-оптимизацию. Возможна интеграция с платежными сервисами, программами учета, CRM.

Демо-версия сайта Демо админ-панели
Стоимость использования
550 грн/мес
Стоимость запуска сайта
0 грн при оплате за 12 месяцев; 500 грн при оплате за 6 месяцев; 1000 грн при оплате за 1 месяц. Купить лицензию

Разработка интернет-магазина автозапчастей

Создание сайта запчастей для иномарок — сложный и времязатратный процесс, но мы знаем, как превратить его в простой и легкий старт! Allzap CMS 2.0 – полностью готовое к использованию программное решение для запуска интернет-магазина запчастей с электронными каталогами, не требующее интеграции TecDoc, или разработки сайта под ключ на базе тяжелых и неповоротливых Opencart, 1С:Битрикс, WordPress и т.д.

Все, что необходимо для начала работы, – настроить внешний вид веб-сайта и загрузить прайс-листы поставщиков, с которыми вы привыкли работать.

Цена создания интернет-магазина автозапчастей доступна малому и среднему бизнесу, – чтобы заказать разработку сайта обратитесь к менеджеру

Предоставляем:
CMS; Хостинг; Каталог автозапчастей; Базу кросс-номеров; Техническую поддержку. Заказать

Легко продавать

Максимум возможностей

Простой и оперативный поиск оригинальных запчастей и деталей-аналогов — одно из достоинств Allzap. Пользователь может подбирать запчасти, несколькими способами, используя информацию об авто: марка, модель, год выпуска, тип и объем двигателя, конструкторские и каталожные номера узлов, агрегатов и комплектующих. Стильное оформление и адаптивный дизайн помогут увеличить продажи - это первое впечатление о компании и 40% потенциального успеха.

100% отдача 50 марок автопроизводителей. Каждый найдет своё авто
Максимум возможностей

Все под рукой

Чем быстрее пользователь найдет автозапчасть для иномарки, тем выше вероятность покупки. Система фильтров значительно сокращает продолжительность поиска. Чтобы получить полный перечень автозапчастей для конкретного авто, достаточно ввести информацию о нем. Дополнительный вариант подбора – по категориям, которые вы можете выбрать самостоятельно, ориентируясь на пользовательский спрос. Поиск деталей с использованием фильтров отнимает не больше 20 секунд. 

20 секунд на подбор запчасти
Все под рукой

Широкий ассортимент

В электронном каталоге представлено более 3200 брендов автозапчастей. Широта ассортимента станет одним из ваших преимуществ перед конкурентами. Покупатель всегда сможет найти нужную ему деталь в короткий срок любым удобным для него способом или выбрать более дешевый аналог искомой запчасти.

3200+ брендов запчастей
Широкий ассортимент

Взаимозаменяемость и аналоги

Вы не потеряете клиента даже, если детали нет на складе. В каталоге интернет-магазина — более 62 млн запчастей-аналогов. Благодаря кросс-связям, вы сможете делать выгодное предложение, не имея детали в наличии, - кроссирование поможет найти и предложить замену. Чтобы увидеть полный список взаимозаменяемых автозапчастей, достаточно нажать соответствующую кнопку или воспользоваться поиском.

62 000 000+ деталей-аналогов
Взаимозаменяемость и аналоги

Информативная страница товара

Подбирая запчасть, каждый переживает не только о качестве, но и совместимости с автомобилем. Информативная карточка товара поможет развеять сомнения и заказать деталь без участия менеджера. Покупатель ознакомится с полным названием и номером запчасти, характеристиками, брендом и страной-производителем, увидит запчасть на фото и список автомобилей, на которые она может быть установлена.

Качество максимум информации о запчасти
Информативная страница товара

И многое другое...


Перейти на демо-сайт

Удобно управлять

Интуитивно-понятный интерфейс администратора

Мы предоставляем рекомендации и обучаем работе с панелью администратора. Система управления контентом обладает простым и понятным интерфейсом. 9 из 10 человек самостоятельно разбираются с администрированием в первые дни использования. В случае необходимости специалисты техподдержки ответят на все вопросы, связанные с работой интернет-магазина совершенно бесплатно.

9 из 10 человек легко справляются с администрированием
Интуитивно-понятный интерфейс администратора

Настраиваемый шаблон оформления

Хороший дизайн помогает завоевать расположение в первые 3-7 секунд. Создать собственное цветовое и графическое оформление веб-сайта, не привлекая специалистов — просто. В отличие от универсальных решений, Allzap позволяет сделать это быстро и бесплатно. Вы сможете изменить расположение блоков, выбрать цветовую схему оформления, фоновые изображения, иконки, веб-шрифты.

Более 80 элементов оформления можно изменить на свой вкус
Настраиваемый шаблон оформления

Быстрая и интеллектуальная загрузка прайс-листов

Загружайте неограниченное количество прайсов с товарами в любой валюте и применяйте интеллектуальную наценку к каждому поставщику в зависимости от заданных параметров. Скорость и производительность — ключевой плюс Allzap. Чтобы загрузить на сайт 1 млн товаров с наценкой вам понадобится всего 50 сек. Загрузка аналогичного прайса на любой другой сайт запчастей займет в разы больше времени.

20 000 строк в секунду — скорость загрузки и обработки прайса
Быстрая и интеллектуальная  загрузка прайс-листов

Простой экспорт прайс-листов

Крупные порталы (например, hotline, yandex.market, zzap, auto.ria и другие) предлагают разместить ассортимент вашего интернет-магазина на своих страницах, взымая стоимость рекламного обслуживания. Это один из эффективных способов раскрутки молодого проекта сразу после разработки. Для создания собственного прайс-листа с учетом наценки вам понадобится всего один клик.

1 клик для создания прайса
Простой экспорт прайс-листов

Эффективное продвижение сайта

В процессе разработки Allzap CMS 2.0 учтены основные технические моменты, способствующие качественному продвижению именно интернет-магазина автозапчастей. Каждая страница оптимизирована и снабжена SEO-модулем, который позволяет создать мета-теги title, description, keywords, h1-h6, SEO-текст. Через админ-панель доступно редактирование файла robots.txt, добавление верификационных файлов вебмастеров и генерирование карты сайта, включающей миллионы страниц.

В ТОП 10 Google и Яндекс быстро полюбят ваш сайт
Эффективное продвижение сайта

И многое другое...


Получить доступ к админ-панели
Ответственный подход

Справедливая цена

Разработка интернет-магазина запчастей с нуля, интеграция TecDoc и последующее тестирование в Украине обходятся в десятки раз дороже. Платформа Allzap полностью готова к использованию уже сейчас. Все, что необходимо для создания сайта по продаже автозапчастей — настроить дизайн магазина, загрузить прайс-листы поставщиков и установить наценку для каждого из них. Запуск и настройка занимает всего 2-3 часа, в то время как создание сайта c интеграцией TecDoc могут растянуться на несколько месяцев.

550 грн/мес стоимость использования Allzap CMS Купить лицензию
Масштабирование бизнеса
Позвонить