We do not provide services to Russian citizens. Glory to Ukraine!
Russian warship, get the fuck out!
+38 (067) 537-58-28
Call you back?

About Us

We launch online spare parts stores and help attract customers

Since 2010, we have been engaged in marketing, developing websites and other IT solutions for the sale of auto parts. We help business owners reduce costs and speed up the launch of an online store, increase profits by attracting new customers from the Internet. We create online stores and work on attracting traffic from search and advertising systems, on brand recognition and reputation, and on increasing website conversion.

We use effective methods and proven solutions

To launch functional, convenient and productive online stores, we use our own licensed development — Allzap CMS. It's more than a content management system, — is                                  A comprehensive strategy and modern marketing technologies help us to promote projects, attract customers and increase the efficiency of auto parts sites:

In order for each of our clients to get the opportunity to sell spare parts without advertising costs, we launched and successfully promote our own e-commerce project — Allzap.ua.

Allzap.ua — meeting place for seller and buyer. A platform that helps the client quickly find the right spare part, and the seller — your client. Works on the principle of CPA.

Each client of our company gets the opportunity to connect your online store to the portal for free.

Growing, caring, improving

Allzap® — is a team of qualified professionals united in four strong, independent divisions: IT department, tech support, marketing department, content department.

Regular updates

Programmers in the IT department are constantly improving the software part of the product. Once a month, we make sure to release updates that our customers receive for free. Thus, we provide the opportunity to use a highly efficient software product for a minimal fee — this is one of the main SaaS advantages.

We conduct training and answer questions

We strive to ensure that the client's interaction with Allzap CMS is as productive as possible. Technical support managers conduct training in a convenient format: Skype, phone, instructions, personal meeting.

Each client is assigned a specialist who, if necessary, will answer questions related to the operation of the site, help deal with the admin panel and other technical issues.

We optimize and promote online stores

The most interesting thing is happening in the marketing department. Here we develop and implement promotion strategies, optimize and fill sites, increase the impact of advertising campaigns, in a word — we help clients' business to develop in the right direction.

Create content for websites

Specialized specialists work on the creation of texts for websites, advertising campaigns and content marketing: copywriters, rewriters, editors. Content managers are engaged in the layout of the text on the sites.

Narrow specialization — quality assurance

Our company works in a narrow direction. We don't know how to create «any websites». We are able to develop complex, highly loaded systems capable of maintaining performance in the conditions of working with a multimillion-dollar nomenclature. We do not sell spare parts, but we are able to attract customers with the help of smart and rational online marketing.

Call

+38 (057) 780-56-32 +38 (067) 537-58-28
Перезвонить вам?

О нас

Оллзап — компания с многолетним опытом в разработке интернет-магазинов автозапчастей. Наш продукт: Allzap® — SaaS-платформа, облачное IT-решение для продажи запчастей, которое включает набор функций, необходимых для эффективного ведения бизнеса в формате e-commerce.

Запускаем интернет-магазины запчастей и помогаем привлечь клиентов

С 2010 года занимаемся маркетингом, разработкой сайтов и других IT-решений для продажи автозапчастей. Помогаем владельцам бизнеса снизить расходы и ускорить запуск интернет-магазина, увеличить размер прибыли за счет привлечения новых клиентов из интернета. Мы создаем интернет-магазины и работаем над привлечением трафика из поисковых и рекламных систем, над узнаваемостью и репутацией бренда, над повышением конверсии сайта.

Используем эффективные методы и проверенные решения

Чтобы запускать функциональные, удобные и производительные интернет-магазины, используем собственную лицензионную разработку — Allzap CMS. Продвигать проекты, привлекать клиентов и повышать эффективность сайтов автозапчастей нам помогает комплексная стратегия и современные маркетинговые технологии:

Чтобы каждый из наших клиентов получил возможность продавать запчасти без затрат на рекламу, запустили и успешно продвигаем собственный e-commerce проект — Allzap.ua.

Allzap.ua — место встречи продавца и покупателя. Площадка, которая помогает клиенту быстро найти нужную запчасть, а продавцу — своего клиента. Работает по принципу CPA.

Каждый клиент нашей компании получает возможность бесплатно подключить свой интернет-магазин к порталу.

Растем, заботимся, совершенствуем

Команда Allzap® — это более 30 квалифицированных специалистов, объединенных в четыре сильных, независимых подразделения.

IT-отдел

Программисты беспрерывно совершенствуют программную часть продукта. Один раз в месяц мы обязательно выпускаем обновления, которые наши клиенты получают бесплатно. Таким образом мы предоставляем возможность использовать высокоэффективный программный продукт за минимальную плату — это одно из основных преимуществ SaaS.

Техподдержка

Мы стремимся к тому, чтобы взаимодействие клиента с Allzap CMS было максимально продуктивным. Проводим обучение в удобном формате: Skype, телефон, инструкции, личная встреча.

За каждым клиентом закреплен менеджер, который, в случае необходимости, ответит на вопросы связанные с работой сайта, поможет разобраться с админкой и прочими техническими моментами.

Отдел маркетинга

В отделе маркетинга происходит самое интересное. Здесь мы разрабатываем и внедряем стратегии продвижения, оптимизируем и наполняем сайты, увеличиваем отдачу рекламных кампаний, одним словом — помогаем бизнесу клиентов развиваться в нужном направлении.

Отдел контента

Над созданием текстов для сайтов, рекламных кампаний и контент-маркетинга работают профильные специалисты: копирайтеры, рерайтеры, редакторы. Версткой текста на сайтах занимаются контент-менеджеры.

Узкая специализация — гарантия качества

Наша компания работает в узком направлении. Мы не умеем создавать «любые сайты». Мы умеем разрабатывать сложные, высоконагруженные системы, способные сохранять производительность в условиях работы с многомиллионной номенклатурой. Мы не продаем запчасти, но умеем привлекать клиентов с помощью разумного и рационального интернет-маркетинга.

Позвонить